This website stores cookies on your device to improve your website experience and provide more personalized services to you on this website and through other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Cookie Policy.If you click "Accept", we will use your information to serve you better with improved and customized services and for marketing purposes. If you click "Decline", we will not track your personal information on the website except to the extent required to honor your preference so that we do not have to cause inconvenience by asking you to make this choice again unless you clear the cookies.Learn more

Market in the Moment to Boost Consumer Engagement

プレゼンター Team InMobi
Wednesday December 10, 2014 at 11:30 AM EST / 10:30 AM CST / 08:30 AM PDT / 04:30 PM GMT

Every brand marketer is convinced that mobile is central to a brand’s marketing strategy. However, till now marketers have had to be satisfied with guesswork when it comes to meeting marketing objectives and being truly relevant to consumers.

Move beyond hoping for tangible outcomes, and sign-up for this Webinar in order to learn -

  • What moment marketing is and why it is important for your brands
  • How you can succeed at meeting campaign objectives with moment marketing
  • How you can take the uncertainty out of mobile marketing campaigns and enjoy guaranteed ROI for your mobile marketing investment


Presenters:

Richard Jones

Rick heads Marketing in North America for InMobi. He is a professional marketer and brand builder for advertising-technology and new media companies in New York City. His career spans more than 20 years across technology companies like Adobe, IBM, and Cisco. He is also an MBA graduate of the Darden School of Business, University of Virginia.

James Reiss

James heads Mobile Strategy and Brand Sales in North America for InMobi. He is a senior integrated marketing lead with over 18 years of experience, with expertise in developing and implementing successful digital strategies for the technology, wireless/telecom, entertainment, travel, financial services, CPG and healthcare industries.

今すぐ登録

ページトップに戻る